The Bloom Ads Team

  Kathe Bloom | President & CEO | Bloom Ads Inc.

Kathe Bloom – President/ CEO

kathe@bloomads.com

818-703-9012

 Marty Sokoler | VP - Business Development | Bloom Ads Inc.

Marty Sokoler – VP, Business Development

marty@bloomads.com

808-703-9162

Kari Miller – Account Supervisor

kari@bloomads.com

818-703-9096

Veronica Rivera – Graphic Designer

veronica@bloomads.com

818-545-0879

Diane Fukushima – Accounting

diane@bloomads.com

818-577-4862

Chanelle Martin – Media Planner/Buyer

chanelle@bloomads.com

818-884-8252

 Lisa Nichols-Calabro | Partner-VP | Bloom Ads Inc.

Lisa Nichols-Calabro – Partner/ VP

lisa@bloomads.com

818-703-9094

 Sheila Gilmore | VP - Business Development | Bloom Ads Inc.

Sheila Gilmore – VP, Business Development

sheila@bloomads.com

 

Angela Lorigo – Account Supervisor

angela@bloomads.com

818-703-0762

Barbara Weeks – Financial Manager

barbara@bloomads.com

818-703-9013

Erica Cruz – Media Planner/Buyer

erica@bloomads.com

818-884-8208

Courtney Rehbein – Media Planner/Buyer

courtney@bloomads.com

818-703-0218

Sue Cornick – Public Relations Director

sue@bloomads.com

310-995-1074

 Christina Swain-Olver | VP - Client Services | Bloom Ads Inc.

Christina Swain-Olver – VP, Client Services

christina@bloomads.com

818-703-0218

 Bronwyn Keith | Director of Analytics | Bloom Ads Inc.

Bronwyn Keith  Director of Analytics

bronwyn@bloomads.com

818-439-1158

Helena Reed – Lead Gen

helena@bloomads.com

818-884-8093

Sherrie Chelini – Research & Analytics

sherrie@bloomads.com

 

Nazanin Yashar – Media Planner/Buyer

nazanin@bloomads.com

818-703-0450

Danny Nguyen – Jr. Media Analyst

danny@bloomads.com

818-577-1678

Bloom Ads Global Media Group | 818.703.0218 | info@bloomads.com
20720 Ventura Blvd. Suite 140 Woodland Hills, CA 91364